It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Weekly meme hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey.

I haven’t had much time to read in the past week due to a very busy week at work setting up for the Book Bonanza Catalogue. Long hours, with heavy lifting really took it out of me and meant that as soon as I got home, all I wanted to do was sleep. Hopefully I will be able to get lots read this week with the Easter long weekend!

What I read Last Week:

The French Promise by Fiona McIntosh (Reviewed)

Blackwattle Lake by Pamela Cook (Review to come)

Saving Grace by Fiona McCallum

What I’m Currently reading:

The Lavender Keeper by Fiona McIntosh

What I plan to Read this week:

His Brand of Beautiful by Lily Malone

Finding Trust by Natalie Gayle

Tin God by Stacy Green

Mine to Avenge by Kerry Lethaby

The week That Was @ The Never Ending Bookshelf

REVIEWED:  The French Promise by Fiona McIntosh

GIVEAWAY:  Books That Leave You Speechless + Fiona McIntosh Giveaway

Make sure you check out the giveaway to win copies of Fiona Mcintosh novels.

Entries open until April 12.

Leave a Reply

