Note From Jess

Firstly I want to apologise for the delays in posting lately and the lack of access to this site. I assure you I did everything in my power to try and fix it but as the problem was with the server and not me personally there was not a lot I could do.

I’m not entirely sure what’s going on with blog.com, nor if the problem is totally fixed, but I want to assure you that no matter what I am still posting, reviewing and reading like a manaic. During the forced blog down time I’ve been looking into other sites in which to run this blog on and I may have found an alternative that I may be switching to very soon. I’ll will keep you update via facebook and twitter in regards to these changes.

Once again I’m sorry for any inconvenience these issues have caused for both the two authors I was running giveaways for (Kerry Letheby and Natalie Gayle) due to the comment issues that were once again part of the sites issues, and then to more recently G.J.Walker who I was meant to run a review for as part of the SAVING WISHES blog tour last week and to more recently Suzanne Carroll whose guest post as part of her OVER THE EDGE blog tour was meant to run yesturday. To these four authors, I am terribly sorry for the hassels this site has caused. I very much enjoyed all four of your very different books and can not recommend any of them enough to friends and readers online and at work enough, and I will continue to do so for a long time yet 🙂

To anyone still left reading, thank you for your time and patience while I dealt with an issues I was not expecting to come upon.

6 thoughts on “Note From Jess

    • Jess says:

      Even though it took moving to a whole new site, so am I! Things run so much better here and I’m not left constantly questioning whether I’ll be able to sign in or not 🙂

Leave a Reply

