It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Its-Monday.-What-are-you-reading

 

The past week has gone past in a crazy blurr and I expected this coming week to do so in much the same fashion. As well as the last week of term for dancing, I have Toy Sale at work this week that can become bedlam and is usually a crazy time, but on top of all this I’m getting ready to fly out next week for Europe! Although not my first time overseas, it will be my first time in Europe and I can’t wait! That said, over the next two months my reviews will continue to be posted here but just not as often as in the past (expect one a week, possibly two if your lucky).

What I Read Last Week:

 

 

What I’m Currently Reading:

Paperback

 

Ebook

 

 

Audio Book

Leave a Reply

