Apologies from afar

Hey Guys and Girls I just wanted to give you a quick update and let you know that as you may have noticed over the past couple of weeks nothing much has happened on this blog, I can assure you I haven’t given up on it and I WILL continue to keep writing posts, reviews and pointing out other various interesting bits and pieces I think others might enjoy. The reason for my absence is that I’m actually overseas in the UK at the moment (have been for close to three weeks now give or take a few days) and for the next two months I’ll be touring Europe as well. Given that my days are long, exciting and tiring and wifi is questionable at the best of times I can’t guarantee when I will be able to update, but I can assure you I have a heap of posts to come slowly whilst away and I’ll probably bombard you with things once I get home and catch up 🙂

IN the meantime, I hope your all reading some fantastic books. Leave me a coment and let you know what your reading and whats new and exciting that’s been released recently! (I have no will power when it comes to book buying, so I’ve set my self a ban from bookstores whilst over here because frankly I’m having enough trouble keeping everything in my suitcase as it is, and under the bus groups limits and I can’t see how I can do either of them when I have half a library packed in there too!

Jess (currently I’m in Ireland!)

Leave a Reply

