‘op Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish where bloggers and readers create a list of books based on a weekly list theme.

This week’s theme is Top Ten 2014 Releases That I’m Dying To Read, so without further ado here is my list 🙂

*To go to the Author’s website click on their name, to check out their books on Goodreads click on their Books titles.

1.  The Girl In The Yellow Vest by Loretta Hill: Without a doubt Loretta Hill is one of my all time favourite Australian Authors. I love this series and am so excited to see the end of this year just so I can get my hands on a copy of her new book! Expected Publication: January 2 2014

2. Operation Valentine by Loretta Hill: Did I mention I love her work? Expected publication February 3 2014

3. Iron Junction by Charlotte Nash: Words cannot express how excited I am for this book! Expected Publication: April 1 2014

4. In Safe Arms by Lee Christine: A companion novel/sequel of sorts to Lee’s debut novel In Safe Hands. If it’s even half as good as her first novel, this will be nothing short of amazing. Expected Publication: January 1 2014

5. Secret North by G. J. Walker Smith: The Next novel in the much loved Wishes Series, but this time it’s Ryan’s Story 🙂 To date there is no offical release for this novel, but gageing how many books G.J put out this year and taking into consideration her Facebook posts, I think It’s pretty likely it’ll be next year!!! Expected Publication: Unknown, but I’m hopeful for 2014!

6.Outback Blaze and Outback Ghost by Rachael Johns – Not only are these two books sequels to Outback Dreams, but were getting TWO NEW BOOKS from this very talented author in 2014! Could we be any luckier? Expected Publication: Unknown

7. The Geography Of You And Me by Jennifer E. Smith: I couldn’t get enough of The Statistical Probability of  Love At First Sight, so I’m Super excited for a new book from Smith. Expected Publication: April 15 2014

8. Panic by Lauren Oliver: Long time fan of this authors work. I quite like the blurb of this book too; I’m intrigued to see what happens and what Oliver can do with it. Expected Publication: March 4 2014

9. Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L.Armstrong: As both a dance teacher and an avid reader I’m intrigued by the notion of this novel. Ballet meets mystery past sort of scenario. Expected Publication: April 15 2014

10. Dreams of Gods And Monsters by Lani Taylor: The third book in the popular Daughter Of Smoke Series. Enough said. Expected Publication: April 8 2014

Bring on 2014! What titles are you dying to read in 2014?

One thought on “‘op Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read

Leave a Reply

