It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Its-Monday.-What-are-you-reading

Like most people, I find Christmas to be an especially crazy time of the year. And although its one I look forward to alot as I get to see family and friends I haven’t seen for a decent amount of time, it’s not really a conductive time to read in. I’ve been trying to keep up with my reading, but I feel I may have fallen behind somewhat as I work crazy hours and try to get ready for the BIG DAY.

I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year! And you know, that Santa brings you lots of books for Christmas 🙂

What I Read Last Week:

What I’m Currently Reading:

Paperback

Ebook

What I plan To Read This Week:

Paperback

 

Ebook

 

On the Blog last week:

‘op Ten Tuesday: Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read In 2013

Giveaway: Signed Copies of Dr. Karl Kruszelnicki’s “Game Of Knowns”

Signed ‘Game Of Knowns’ Winners 🙂

Leave a Reply

