Signed ‘Game Of Knowns’ Winners :)

Late this afternoon I was able to draw the giveaways (using Random.org) I had running both via this blog and it’s affiliated facebook for the two signed copies of Dr. Karl’s “Game of Knowns” that I had in my possession. So without further ado, congratulations go to:

And from the BLOG POST Giveaway:

Attila

From the FACEBOOK Giveaway:

Fiona Brammall

 

I am happy to announce that both winners have been contacted privately, so please make sure you check your emails. If prizes are still unclaimed by December 31 2013, I’ll redraw the winners again 🙂

Thanks again to everyone who entered the giveaway. If you were unlucky this time, make sure you check back early next year (potentially in February) for when I host another giveaway for a third and final signed copy of Dr. Karl’s “Game Of Knowns”.

Have a wonderful Christmas everyone and a Brilliant New Year.

 

Leave a Reply

