Sunday Shelve it: Was Santa Good To You Too?…

Brought to you (and me) by Magan & Estelle @  Rather Be Reading

I hope Santa was good to everyone last week and that you were all spoilt rotten! I know I was 🙂

We had Christmas here with half of the extended family and it such a great day just catching up with everyone, laughing, eating, smiling and posing for family photos and then eating some more. I swear half of Christmas is just eating ALL the AMAZING food that comes out then!

I got a lot of books for Christmas this year (unlike last year when I’m pretty sure I didn’t get a single one) and since I haven’t done one of these in the last few weeks I Figured I was well and truly over due for one. So without further ado, here’s my December/Christmas Shelve it!

Purchased (Print)

Purchased (Electronic)

Ebooks recieved from as Christmas Presents

Recieved (in Print) from the Publisher or Author

Received (ebook) from the Publisher or Author

Leave a Reply

