New Year, New Concept.

So I’ve been busy thinking up some new concepts and features for this blog of mine now that it is officially a year old and all. What I came up with is a regular feature whereby I will interview Authors, Readers and Bloggers alike regarding their reading habits, bookshelves and generally what makes book appeal to them. If everything goes to plan this feature will appear on the first of every month, and occasionally on the 15th of every month as well. I hope you enjoy learning about other’s reading habits and book choices as much as I do.

Tentatively it’s going to be called “Let’s Talk Books With…” though this name might changed over time.

If you’d like to take part in the new feature at some point in the future, I’d love to interview you and encourage you to email me at nevendbkshelf {@} live {dot} com . I’m looking to interview Authors, Bloggers and Readers alike with a set or ten or so questions. So if your interested or willing, hit me up ๐Ÿ™‚

Also look out for my post on February 1st 2014 when I officially launch this feature and interview myself. Weird I know. But I feel it’s only fair if I answer the same questions everyone else is going to answer as well ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Reading Everybody ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

