Flash Give Away’s To Say Thank You!

Ok so you might remember last week when I started my Thank You To The Followers posts and was giving away a bunch of book packs to say thanks for following my blog via Facebook. Well as it turns out the rafflecopter link didn’t work (Thanks to everyone who got in touch with me and let me know) so to rectify this, I’m running a series of flash giveaways over on Facebook which include these books and more.

Yesterday, I gave away e-copies of Kylie Scott’s ‘Lick’ and ‘Play’ and had some swag to go with it. Today’s giveaway includes the three YA and NA books I’d originally advertised over here as part of Thank You To The Followers Part 2.

 

 

 

 

To enter and win all three books as ebooks (from either Amazon or iBooks) simple head on over to my facebook page and tell me in a comment your fave Young Adult/New Adult books. It’s that simple and just for commenting you could win THREE BOOKS!

Throughout the rest of the week I’ll be giving away a bunch of other books and some author swag (collected from the recent Indie Authors Down Under Event in Surfers) so make sure you check back or like the page to keep updated. I’ll try and post short posts here to let you know when they are running as well. But as they are ‘flash’ give aways they won’t be running for longer than a day at a time!

Leave a Reply

