It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

So I’ve been a bit quite on the reading/blogging front lately and that’s because I’m currently reader judging in two separate competitions for Romance Writers of Australia (RWA). Give the nature of the competition I haven’t wanted to post what it was I was reading, but I will review each and every single book in a couple of months time. That said I have been reading A LOT lately, more so than normal actually and I had a pretty productive reading week last week… below are the titles I CAN tell you about.

Currently Reading

Just Finished

  

Plan To Read This Coming Week

 

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    • Jess says:

      It is pretty exciting. I’ve never done anything like this before too, so it’s a nice change. Not to mention that I’m reading books I had never heard of or would have normally picked up before as well. It’s been a great experience as a whole. Time consuming, but a whole lot of fun 🙂

  1. Jessy says:

    Hi! Jess,
    That’s an awesome book your reading. Still reading the book which I started last Monday as I was busy with kids school meetings and stuff. Fiona Paul that’s a new Author to me. What genre does she write ?

Leave a Reply

