It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

This week, I should get a bit of reading done as I’m going back and forth from Sydney at least three, potentially four days throughout the week. That’s almost twenty hours on a train! All in all this week looks fantastic and I honestly can’t wait to get involved and start some of things I have planned.

Tomorrow I’m heading to Sydney for Penguin Random House’s first every National Book Bloggers Forum. I’m super excited about this one, not just because of the exciting things Penguin Random House have planned, but because I’ll get to meet a lot of the bloggers I’ve talked with online for the first time.

On Wednesday I’m back in Sydney in the evening for an advanced screening of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. I’m so super excited to be invited to this advance screening. It’s been my most anticipated movie of the year, so expect to hear about it this week.

Then on the weekend I’m hitting up the Sydney Writers Festival. Not sure what I’m going to yet, but I’m excited all the same. There’s just something about a writer’s festival and it’s atmosphere that I can’t get enough of.

Last chance to enter the Jessica Shirivington Giveaway for your chance to win a signed copy of her latest book DISRUPTION. To enter simply leave a comment on this blog post. This giveaway ends at midnight tonight!!!

 

Currently Reading

Just Finished

Last Week On The Blog

‘Let’s Talk Books With’ Jo Raven, Author Of Asher (Inked Brotherhood Series)

Release Party Blog Tour: ‘Asher’ By Jo Raven ( Book 1 In The Inked Brotherhood Series)

Cover Reveal: ‘Lexi’ By T. Gephart

REVIEW: Empty Nest By Fiona Palmer

REVIEW: Love On Location By Claire Baxter

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Almost Put Down But Didn’t

COVER REVEAL: Star Promise By G.J. Walker-Smith, Book 5 In The Wishes Series

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    • Jess says:

      I know its a crazy week, but I’m so looking forward to it all. The National Book Blogger Forum held by Penguin Random House was absolutely amazing today and I can’t wait to see what the rest of the week holds in store as well!
      I hope you have a great book week as well Sheila 🙂

Leave a Reply

