It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

After a massive week last week that barely left any time for sleep, I’m totally and utterly exhausted. I had an absolute ball at the Penguin Random House Book Bloggers Forum on Tuesday and learnt A LOT from them in such a short space of time. I became an emotional wreck on Wednesday when I attended an advance screening of The Fault In Our Stars and then on the weekend I became a sponge soaking up absolutely everything and anything that the Sydney Writers Festival could throw my way. It was a mammoth of a week, but you know what? I’d do it all again in a heartbeat.

This week’s pace is a little more subdued thankfully – I might actually get to sleep! Tomorrow I’m attending an author event at my local library where Helene Young, Jenn J McLeod and Wendy James are hosting a panel. I’ve been looking forward to this event all month and honestly can’t wait to hear what they have to say. Apart from that I plan to read a lot (I fell sooo far behind last week) and hopefully catch up on my posts. You can look forward to hearing a lot about last week in the next few days 🙂

 

 

Currently Reading

Just Finished

 

 

Last Week On The Blog

 

Let’s Talk Books With Whitney K.E, Author Of What Happens In Ireland

COVER REVEAL: Eraser Lilac (Eraser Bk #3) By Megan Keith

So Much To Tell You All …

BLOG TOUR: ‘Chocolate Dreams at the Gingerbread Cafe’ by Rebecca Raisin

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books About Friendship

RELEASE BLITZ BLOG TOUR: “Dragon’s Lair” by Chantal Fernando

RELEASE BLITZ:  Sinner MC Box Set by Bella Jewel (avaliable for a limited time only!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

