It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend. I know I did! I headed out to Supanova in Sydney yesterday and had a ball meeting Stan Lee (AKA Superhero Creator Genius) , Mina-Na Wen (AKA Mulan and Agent May), Niklaj Coster-Waldau (AKA Jamie Lannister) and Bruce McCabe (Author of Skinjob). With all the excitement of yesterday, today feels a bit more normal and Monday-itis is firmly setting in. That said I’m heading back to Sydney tonight for  PTA LIVE (Penguin Teen Australia Live), where I will be armed with news of what Penguin are brining out for the rest of the year and should have some exciting news to share with you all over the next week. In the meantime, I hope you don’t freeze in this chilly winter weather that’s hit recently! This weather is only good to curl up with a book and a hot chocolate…. I think I might just do that now!

Currently Reading

Just Finished

 

 

Last Week On The Blog

BLOG TOUR: Reasons Not To Fall In Love by Kristy Moseley

Let’s Talk Books With Jennifer Ryder, Author of Spark and Spike.

And The Winner is …

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far This Year (2014)

RELEASE BLITZ: Falling Sky by Lisa Swallow

BLOG TOUR: ‘Spike’ By Jennifer Ryder, Author Of Spark

Let’s Talk Books With Susan Kelly, A fellow Reader & Aspiring Author

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    • Jess says:

      It’s amazing Shelleyrae. I went two years ago as we’ll and will hoes full go again next year. Being surrounded by hundreds of truly passionate people is something else. I took photos of some of the cos play people and should have a post up about in on The weekend if not on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

