It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

Still battling the flu here – good news though is that it’s finally showing signs of going away. YAY! Bad news, although I took half the week off sick, I was too sick to read for a lot of it and just slept under piles of donas. I’m on holidays this week though up in the mountains – apparently tomorrow night will be -10degrees! and I’m going to freeze, but my nights will be free to read šŸ™‚ Actually my biggest issue at the moment (apart from finding all my warm clothes and fitting them in my bag) is trying to pick what books I’ll want to read this week. I’ve got a number on the go, and its a given that my e-reader is coming with me, but still there’s so many choices as to what I should take with me.

 

Currently Reading

Just Finished

*<-PLEASE NOTE THIS ISN’T THE FINAL COVER!*

Last Week On The Blog

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Blogging Confessions

BLOG TOUR: Falling Sky by Lisa Swallow

Let’s Talk Books With Brenda Telford, A Prolific Reader

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    • Jess says:

      Thanks Shelleyrae.
      Although the mountains were freezing – we had snow today before we left! – it was actually a great week and the cold has practically gone (finally!). We had a fire there and so I spent the nights curled up in front of it with a book or two. Was a great way to get better šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

