It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

The past month has been a crazy one for me with so much going on in my life. Emotionally and physically I’ve been up and down, over here and over there, that I lost the time and energy to read for a few weeks while I dealt with a close family member’s medical issues and surgery. This past week I’ve came back with a vengeance however, as I read six books in total and somehow managed to organise and run a trivia night, go and spend a day in Sydney (book free) seeing a musical and work. It’s been a long week, but man am I glad to be back reading again šŸ™‚

Currently Reading

Just Finished

Ā Ā 

Plan To Read This Coming Week

What are you reading currently?

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

