It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

Last week flew by and I’m ashamed to say I barely read anything at all. In many ways I feel like a blinked and the whole week was gone! I was however fortunate enough to attend an author event at my local library where I was able to meet the one and only Rachael Treasure. – more on that later on this week ๐Ÿ™‚

Currently Reading


Just Finished

Plan To Read This Coming Week

Last Week On The Blog

Sunday ‘Shelve It’!

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books For Readers Who Like Character Driven Novels

Print Vs Ebooks: What’s Your Preference?

World Mental Health Day

 

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    • Jess says:

      Me too Shelleyrae. I got it months ago through work but haven’t had a chance to read it yet. Its released very soon and I can’t wait to read it. There’s just something about a Fiona McIntosh novel that I can’t get enough of.

      • Bec Graham says:

        I suggest you start with either Neverwhere or The Ocean at the End of the Lane.
        He is amazing. And if you like Doctor Who, he wrote the episode “The Doctor’s Wife” and “Nightmare in Silver”. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

