Sunday ‘Shelve It’!

Brought to you (and me) by Magan & Estelle @  Rather Be Reading

I hope you all had a great Christmas and that Santa was good to you! I didn’t have a bookish Christmas this year as I was told in no uncertain terms that I was to get a book. My Dad was in charge of presents last year and brought every last one on my list, this year Mum was back in charge and it was a strictly no Book Christmas. All of which I do understand given a) the amount of books I already own (it’s a LOT) and b) the way that I buy them ALL the time. In fact this year I only got one book and that was from one of my best friends and is listed in the gift section. I’m looking forward to reading it early next year 🙂

I haven’t purchased too many books since last week. Partially because I’m broke from Christmas and partially because I’m waiting for the January new releases to well… be released 🙂

Print Books Purchased

 Ebooks Purchased

 

Books Gifted

Did you get any books for Christmas? If so what?

Leave a Reply

