It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Its-Monday.-What-are-you-reading

I hope you all have a fabulous Christmas with your loved ones and family. I know I did! I had a quiet Christmas with my family and it was just nice. For the first time in ten years I got more than two days off as well (unheard of in retail), so I spent my extra two days reading and catching up with friends.

I think I may have enjoyed the time off a little too much because I really don’t want to go back to work today at all… the silver lining being that hopefully we get some more new releases in-store this week.. I’m hanging out to buy one or two of them. If you’re a fan of Bronwyn Parry, her book was released early. I know I unpacked it last week and brought it on Tuesday! It’s so good 🙂

What I’m Currently Reading:

Paperback

Ebook

What I Read Last Week:

 

On the Blog last week:

REVIEW: Secret Santo by Carla Caruso

REVIEW: 12 Daves Of Christmas By Juliet Madison

REVIEW: A Touch Of Frost by Rhian Cahill

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing This Year

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Sunday ‘Shelve It’!

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

