AUSTRALIA DAY BLOG HOP GIVEAWAY Winners!

Firstly I want to apologise for how long it has taken me to be able to draw this, if you saw my morning post today then you’d know I’ve had a lot of problems since Australia Day pretty much with internet issues and thus have been MIA. Well the aforementioned problems have been fixed (finally!) and I’ve finally able to draw the two lucky winners of the AUSTRALIA DAY BLOG HOP GIVEAWAY!

Thank you to everyone who visited the blog over the long weekend and left a comment to enter for either of the books. If I could I would give you all a book for supporting my blog and the giveaway, but alas I work in retail and the pay’s just not that great so I can’t 😦 Sorry!Both winners were drawn using Random.org which is a true number generator (every comment was assigned a number and if number generator choose your number you won). So without further ado I present to you the winners of the two books:

Congratulations goes to STEF who won the ecopy of Lee Christine’s In Safe Keeping!

 

&

Congrautlations to Susan Wheelan who won the signed hardback copy of Kurt Fearnley’s Sports Biography.

Both winners have been contacted by email with directions on how to claim their prizes! Congratulations once again to Stef and Susan Wheelan. I hope you enjoy the books!

One thought on “AUSTRALIA DAY BLOG HOP GIVEAWAY Winners!

  1. Susan Whelan says:

    Yay! I’m so pleased to win Kurt’s book. I’ve been looking forward to reading it, but hadn’t managed to buy a copy yet. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

