Happy (Belated) 2nd Blogiversary The Never Ending Bookshelf

So technically The Never Ending Bookshelf turned 2 on January 27, but thanks to internet connectivity problems I wasn’t able to post on the day, or for the two weeks following. But I’m back and it’s time to celebrate!!

While it might be The Never Ending Bookshelf’s bloverisary, I want to thank my readers and fellow bloggers, authors and everyone who has supported this blog over the past two years. So yo say thanks I am giving TWO lucky people the chance to win one book of their choosing from those listed in the image below! Unlike most of my giveaways this one is open internationally – the only catch being that you need to be able to receive the book from bookdepository.com So if they ship to you, one of the books pictured could be yours!

 

a title here(2)

 

For your chance to win one of the books pictured above head here and fill out the rafflecopter form.

This giveaway is open internationally on the basis that you are able to have books shipped to you from the Book Depository.

Entry closes 12pm on Saturday 28th February. With winners announced the following week.

Good luck guys and happy reading 🙂

 

9 thoughts on “Happy (Belated) 2nd Blogiversary The Never Ending Bookshelf

  1. rlsharpe says:

    Happy Blogiversary, Jess. Congratulations on making it to two years! And thank you for the fabulous giveaway.
    Asking what is my fav book is torture! I have so many, but if you are going to force me to pick I would have to say Finnikin of the Rock (Ok and all her other books) by Melina Marchetta, she is just awesome. I love fantasy and Finnikin is just one of the best ones out there.
    Thanks again.

  2. ashfaanwer says:

    Happy blogiversary!!
    I have to say Harry Potter. The books got my love for reading on track 🙂
    Oh, and for the rafflecopter I entered the sign up to receive updates option as following via email. But for some reson I count sign up. So I followed the blog via WordPress as ashfaanwer. Name on the RC form is Ashfa Anwer. So sorry for the mess.

Leave a Reply

