It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

I didn’t read much, aka anything during the past week but man did I make up for that on the weekend. Pretty happy with how the weekend turned out honestly.

Don’t forget to enter my 2nd blogiversary giveaway if you haven’t for your chance to win one of two books! Opened internationally.

Currently Reading

Just Finished

 

  

Plan To Read This Coming Week

 

On The Blog Last Week:

Valentine’s Day, Library Lovers Day & Bestselling Romance Novels for just 99c!

Let’s Talk Books With Stacey Nash, Author Of Forget Me Not

Happy (Belated) 2nd Blogiversary The Never Ending Bookshelf

AUSTRALIA DAY BLOG HOP GIVEAWAY Winners!

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    • Jess says:

      Haha. Yep, ‘Last Dance’ is the new one from her that is due out next month I’m pretty sure. One of my book reps at work looks after me and got me a copy last month and I’m only getting to it now!

Leave a Reply

