Sunday Shelve it!

Brought to you (and me) by Magan & Estelle @  Rather Be Reading

So we already know that I have no control/restraint when it comes to books, in particular book buying. Which is rather bad for my bank account this week as we have a 12 page book catalogue! It was a pain in the neck to set up, but man I brought so many good books!! I’d say I’m sorry, but I’m really not. Looking forward to this coming weekend (next weekend) so that I can start reading them because I have the full four days off for Easter and what is a long weekend for if not to read more books!!

I should mention too that I won a $50 giftcard through work last week for St. Patrick’s day and saved it knowing I’d buy a bunch off books, so this book haul isn’t so bad…

 

 

Purchased (Print)

 

Purchased (Electronic)

*technically this hasn’t arrived yet, but it’s released on Tuesday so I’m including it anyway. I’ve pre-ordered it. Twice as it happens. Opps!


 

Leave a Reply

