It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

 

Happy Easter Everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous, albeit wet, long weekend full of chocolate, great company and a couple of great books! I had HUGE book plans for the weekend – not kidding, I swear every person I spoke to about my four day weekend was told a different book I was going to try and squeeze into the weekend – that just didn’t eventuate because once again I came down with the flu. Sigh. I guess it was to be expected partly too, when you do too much and don’t sleep for long periods of time and suddenly everything just stops… of course your immune system is going to play catch ups.

I did manage to enjoy a number of books during the week, and catch the lovely JOSEPHINE MOON at my local library for her national book tour, caught up with one of my beautiful university writing buddies Nicola which was a lot of fun.

But mostly, this picture sums up my Easter long weekend; It was the perfect book for the weekend after all šŸ™‚

 

 

Read Last Week

 

Currently Reading

 

Hoping To Get To This Week

Ā 

Last Week On The Blog

COVER REVEAL: Brave by Natalie Gayle

Out Now: Deep By Kylie Scott!

Do you Like Free Stuff?

Let’s Talk Books With Shelleyrae from Book’d Out!

Happy Easter šŸ™‚

 

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

