It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

I went and saw The Script perform on Friday night and it was AMAZING! The band were loving the audience and kept running on through the crowd, and the atmosphere for the whole thing was unforgettable. I for one, don’t think I will ever forget the experience, nor the fact that when the band left for prior to their encore, they were literally SUNG back on stage by the crowd (who sung for roughly five minutes). Couldn’t not have asked for a better night…. especially since the train ride there and back allowed me to FINISH in ONE DAY Broken Juliet by Leisa Ravyen. Loved that book – kept an eye out for my review later this week.

In other news, you may remember that last week I mention I’d hurt my hand. Well I had xrays taken on Friday because it became THAT serious. I got the results back today and I didn’t break (thankfully!). I did do some damage to the soft tissue though and has soft tissues swelling that hurts so bad and will continue to do so for awhile. Which sucks, firstly because there’s so much pain, but secondly because I can’t even hold a book in that hand THAT’S how much it hurts! I’m getting creative with the way I hold them now 🙂

 

Read Last Week

 

Currently Reading

 

Plan To Read This Week

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

