Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish where bloggers and readers create a list of books based on a weekly list theme.

Today’s topic was: Top Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

Thanks to this blog, work and my desire to write myself, I actively go to every author event and writing festival I can physically fit in and economically afford. Because of that I’ve meet a lot of the authors that I absolutely love – Bronwyn Parry, Helene Young, Melina Marchette, Gayle Forman, Fiona McIntosh, Loretta Hill, Liane Moriarty, Dianne Blacklock, Paullina Simons, Matthew Reilly, George R. Martin, and the list goes on and on. Below are some of the authors I’m absolutely loving at the moment, but have not yet had the chance to meet.

Some Authors I REALLY want to meet and will finally get a chance later this year:

  

G.J Walker Smith | Leisa Rayven

And more authors I just REALLY want to meet but haven’t had a chance yet:

Maureen McCarthy | Jaclyn Moriarty | Karly Lane | J.K Rowling | Marrissa Meyer | Marie Rutkoski | Suzanne Collins | John Green

 

 

 

 

 

This week’s topic: Top Ten Characters Who X…

This week’s topic: Top Ten Characters Who X…
Leave a Reply

