Sunday ‘Shelve It’!

Brought to you (and me) by Magan & Estelle @  Rather Be Reading

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these. We’ve had a lot of book sales at work and I’ve brought more than I should have. That said, as I haven’t done one of these for awhile I can’t remember what I’ve brought exactly since then. … so I’m just doing last week.

Received (in Print) from the Publisher or Author

Received (ebook) from the Publisher or Author

 

Print Books Purchased

Ebooks Purchased

4 thoughts on “Sunday ‘Shelve It’!

    • Jess says:

      Yep, we had ten percent off books over the weekend, so I thought why not? I’ll let you know what I think when I get the chance to read it.

    • Jess says:

      I totally agree about High Strung. I think I even read it in a day because It was just so enjoyable. I’m part of a blog tour for both so the reviews will go up on June 8 🙂

Leave a Reply

