Sunday ‘Shelve It’!

Brought to you (and me) by Magan & Estelle @  Rather Be Reading

So Toy Sale has been hectic at work and I haven’t had a chance to get online much. To be honest if I wasn’t at working, chances are you’d find me curled up asleep having lost the fight with exhausting some hours before. But I’m still here and exciting things are happening and coming (but more on that later).

I got extra excited last week for a number of reasons, but the first being BOOK MAIL! Oh how I love you so much!!!

Received  from the Author or Publisher (print):

Book Mail 🙂

Paradise City by C.J.Duggan courtesy of Hachette Australia.

The Secret Years by Barbara Hannay courtesy of Penguin Books Australia.

The Perfumer’s Secret by Fiona McIntosh courtesy of Penguin Books Australia.

All The Little Pieces by Jilliane Hoffman courtesy of Harper Collins Australia

Received from Author or Publisher (ebook):

Print Books Purchased:

 

Leave a Reply

