It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey

 

I have a huge week this week with a 6 page book catalogue at work starting on Thursday (and new release week), as well as about a thousand and seven other things that MUST be done right this second.

I didn’t read as much as I wanted to last week, partially because the week flew by (can you believe its September already? Its crazy!) and partly because I’m reading Sarah J Maas’ series Thorn Of Glass and its absolutely killing me! While I’m loving the series and its characters to death, they are emotionally murdering me I swear. I’ve had the biggest book hangover since finishing Crown of Midnight this past week and it’s really not fair. Especially since I’ve got two books left to read in the series (that are out and that I already own) so I can start straight away, but I’m seriously worried about what will happen to these characters! I both cried and screamed while reading Crown of Midnight. I haven’t been that affected by a book in a long time!

Currently Reading

Just Finished

 

Plan To Read This Coming Week

 

 

Leave a Reply

