Looking For A Quirky Christmas Present For You & Your Bookish Friends?

Christmas is fast approaching – like super fast, where did this year go? And while it may only be the start of October, all the major chain stores have set up their Christmas displays and sections and Christmas gift ideas are coming in by the pallet loads. Before we know it the shops will be so crammed with people rushing around buying presents that people working in the retail sector will have lost all sense of sanity and so I thought I’d share this post a little earlier. Not necessarily for Christmas Gift Ideas, but mainly because they are cute and extremely popular (and who knows they might get sold out closer to Christmas and wouldn’t that be a shame if you missed out!).

Pop! Vinly figures are a huge craze and have been for years. And while it’s true they have had some book themed ones for a while now, have you seen their HUNGER GAMES: Catching Fire ones or the newly released OUTLANDER ones? No? well your in for a treat because this things are so cute!

*Disclaimer: I’m writing this post because my sister sat me down yesterday and showed them to me – she’s always on the look out for these things and she knew I’d love the Hunger Games ones. So much so that I think she’s worked out my Christmas present this year 🙂 I found the outlander ones thanks to an author posting about them on FB.

*I found these Pop! Vinly’s on the PopCulcha site. Click on the images to be taken to the website.

Do you own any Pop! Vinly’s? Who do you like best and what fictional characters do you wish was immortalised in a Pop! Vinlys? Leave a comment and let me know 🙂

 

HUNGER GAMES

How adorable is Effie here! I also really like the original Hunger Games Katniss.


OUTLANDER

HARRY POTTER

 

 

GAME OF THRONES

 

  • There’s still roughly another 40 or so different Game of Thrones Pop! Vinly’s

Do you own any Pop! Vinly’s? Who do you like best and what fictional characters do you wish was immortalised in a Pop! Vinlys? Leave a comment and let me know 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

