January 2016 =Third Blogiversary Giveaway Extravaganza Month

I hope you all had an amazing Christmas full of too much food, great prezzies, and even better company. I know we did!

You may have noticed, I’ve been a little absent this silly season. I had 12 days of Christmas giveaway lined up and everything raring to go and then I hurt my back at work and haven’t been able to sit for longer then ten minutes since. Standing still isn’t much better. With each passing day of pain, time got away from me and before I knew it, it was Christmas Eve (where did this year go by may I ask?) and I never got around to starting them.

I still want to run these giveaways because I literally have two stacks of new unread books to giveaway that are begging for new homes. At first I ummed and ahhed about trying to rush the giveaways in for Christmas, but new that realistically that was an option based on both pain and time and snail mail would never make it before Christmas anyway. Then I wanted to do a 12 Days of Post Christmas Giveaway and had almost worked that all out, when it occurred to me, that next month is this blog’s THIRD YEAR BLOGIVERSARY so I’ve decided to run a month long giveaway in JANUARY 2016.

I’ve got some awesome books – both signed and unsigned and in a variety of genres – and swag packs ready to go, so make sure you drop by in January for your chance to win an amazing book or two! I’ll also being running a Boxing day giveaway for some SIGNED Copies of ‘Dr Karl’s ‘Short Back & Science’.

Here’s a little sneak peak of just some of the authors/books to be won in January….

  • Dr Karl books (Signed)
  • Andy Griffiths Treehouse books (Signed)
  • Bronwyn Parry  (Signed)
  • Loretta Hill (signed)
  • Amy Andrews (signed)
  • Matthew Reilly “Great Zoo Of China”
  • and many more
Leave a Reply

