Sunday Shelve it!

Brought to you (and me) by Magan & Estelle @  Rather Be Reading

 

As I look back on what I’ve recently picked up, all I can think of is why do so many good books always come out at the same time?! No really, I’m struggling to choose which one to read first for most of these just because they all look so good and I wanted to read them all right now! And this is the quiet time in publishing too! So many good books so little time!

 

For Review (Electronic)

 

Purchased (Print)

 

 

 

Purchased (Electronic)

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Shelve it!

    • Jess says:

      It does doesn’t in Shelleyrae, and yet publishing counts it as its ‘down period’ to in relation to Christmas. There’s just so many to choose from right now, I’m having trouble making up my mind which to read first. I saw your one of these on the weekend too and then requested another book from netgalley because I didn’t even realise it was up there, little know coming out soon!

Leave a Reply

