Winner of THE YA CHRONICLES Subscription Box Is…

So it turns out I mucked up the giveaway and rather than ending at 12pm TONIGHT, it ended at 12AM today. While slightly annoying, there’s nothing I can do about that given the rafflecopter site. That said, it may actually work out to the winner (and everyone else’s advantage) as the MARCH Ya Chronicles boxes are on sale and selling fast. The theme for the month has been changed to Made In Australia and are now featuring a book SIGNED by the author with the message personalised for each box’s recipient. Personally I think that is awesome and can’t wait to receive my own March box. But I digress….

This was perhaps my biggest giveaway running through out the month, and while I knew it would be big, I wasn’t quite prepared for it to be quite so big! There were a grand total of 271 entries to win the one month subscription to THE YA CHRONICLES box.

Before I announce the winner, I want to thank every single person who entered the giveaway (and any of the other giveaways through out the month). I wish I could win the lotto and shout you all a one month subscription, but sadly I’m just not that rich and can only give one box away. So without further ado, the winner of the one month subscription is:

ANNIE DEO

Congratulations ANNIE!

I’ve sent Annie an email requesting some details so that I can order the YA CHRONICLES box ASAP before they run out of the MARCH box, which given how popular the new theme is, is a HUGE possibility right now.

For everyone else who entered and didn’t win, thanks again for stopping by the blog and entering the giveaway. If you’d like to order your own YA CHRONICLES box then click here.

2 thoughts on “Winner of THE YA CHRONICLES Subscription Box Is…

  1. Annie says:

    Thanks so much, Jess! Given the number of entries, I’m very fortunate – and I definitely had a massive grin on my face when I received your email ❤

Leave a Reply

