BLOG TOUR: Sapphire by J A Low (Bratva Jewels book one)

RELEASE BLITZ

Title: Sapphire

Series: Bratva Jewels #1

Author: J A Low

Publisher: Hachette Australia

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Release Date: July 30, 2017

BLURB


An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet.

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.

But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s most desired escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35305878-sapphire

Read my review of Sapphire here: http://wp.me/p3yY1u-1hi

PURCHASE LINKS

US: http://amzn.to/2sqQ7l9

UK: http://amzn.to/2rZrhGp

CA: http://amzn.to/2rexroZ

AU: http://amzn.to/2sbjk2U

B&N: http://bit.ly/2sgV3t6

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2rjv5Ac

iBooks: http://apple.co/2t8UNcb

Booktopia: http://bit.ly/2shgYAE

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2reLOtk

 

AUTHOR BIO

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva Jewels series.

AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jalowbooks

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jalowbooks

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jalowbooks

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/jalowbooks 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s