REVIEW: In At The Deep End by Penelope Janu

Published: 23rd January 2017 Publisher: Harlequin Mira Pages: 348 Format: Print, soft cover courtesy of the publisher RRP: $29.99 (print)/ $9.99 (Ebook) 5/5 Stars A quick-witted, contemporary romance about losing your cool. What woman doesn’t love a real-life hero? Harriet Scott, for one. The fiercely independent daughter of famous adventurers, she grew up travelling the … Continue reading REVIEW: In At The Deep End by Penelope Janu

REVIEW: No One Likes A Fart by Zoe Foster Blake, Illustrated by Adam Nickle

Published:13th November 2017 Publisher: Penguin Viking, an imprint of Penguin Random House Australia Pages: 32 Format: Hard Cover Picture Book courtesy of the publisher RRP: $19.99 4/5 Stars A sweet, funny story about accepting yourself and finding a friend who loves you just the way you are. Mostly, though, it’s about a fart. And fart … Continue reading REVIEW: No One Likes A Fart by Zoe Foster Blake, Illustrated by Adam Nickle

Release Blitz: The Novel Handbook by Lauren Clarke

RELEASE BLITZ Title: The Novel Handbook Author: Lauren Clarke Genre: Non-Fiction Release Date: September 20, 2017 BLURB Do you want to make writing your novels easier? The Novel Handbook is a complete 168-page guide to help you plan your novel, for experienced and beginner writers alike. Keep all your notes on character, plot, setting and … Continue reading Release Blitz: The Novel Handbook by Lauren Clarke

RELEASE DAY: In His Custody By Fiona Archer Is Now Live Across All Platforms!

  A scorching new romantic suspense from Fiona Archer, author of the Sons of Sydney series. Aidan’s a cop undercover in a dangerous game Mercy’s surrounded by those he’s targeting He hopes like hell she’s innocent Even as he misleads her… After a messy breakup with a lying ex, English teacher Mercy Jones swore off men, especially the edgy … Continue reading RELEASE DAY: In His Custody By Fiona Archer Is Now Live Across All Platforms!

BLOG TOUR: Sapphire by J A Low (Bratva Jewels book one)

RELEASE BLITZ Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 30, 2017 BLURB An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: Sapphire by J A Low (Bratva Jewels book one)