REVIEW: A Letter From Italy by Pamela Hart

Published: 14th march 2017 Publisher: Hachette Australia Pages: 368 Format: Paperback courtesy of the publisher RRP: $29.99 (print)/ $12.99 (ebook) 4/5 Stars  Inspired by the life of the world's first woman war correspondent, Australia's Louise Mack, the most gorgeous love story yet by Pamela Hart. 1917, Italy. Australian journalist Rebecca Quinn is an unconventional woman. … Continue reading REVIEW: A Letter From Italy by Pamela Hart

REVIEW: ‘These Days Of Ours By Juliet Ashton

Published: 7th April 2016 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Pages: 435 Format: Paperback supplied by The Racy Hearts for Kell's Bookmark Clique Readers Retreat RRP: $19.99 5/5 Stars A novel about love. Raw important love. Small, beautiful love. And what happens when the person you love cannot be yours… Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane … Continue reading REVIEW: ‘These Days Of Ours By Juliet Ashton

GUEST POST: Michelle Irwin, Author of ‘Happily Evan After’

Today I am fortunate to have Aussie Author Michelle Irwin on the blog as she talks about the books that had an impact on herself. Michelle's debut novel released this month and is a cute and quirky romantic novel about Cupid falling in love (more details below), and thus the perfect beach read this summer. … Continue reading GUEST POST: Michelle Irwin, Author of ‘Happily Evan After’