LLR REVIEW: Selection by Keira Cass (Selection book One)

Long lost Reviews (LLR) is a  monthly featured hosted by Ally @ Ally's Appraisals where bloggers are encouraged to tackle their review backlog with book reviews that have been sitting there for a long time. Reviews can range from in-depth analyses to one sentence statements with no pressure applied. To learn more and see participating … Continue reading LLR REVIEW: Selection by Keira Cass (Selection book One)

BLOG TOUR: ‘The Eagle’ By Jillian Dodd

Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2e4YqcQ Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2dQiMqJ iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: ‘The Eagle’ By Jillian Dodd

COVER REVEAL: The Spy Girl Series by Jillian Dodd

      Can one girl save the world? THE EAGLE (Book Two) by Jillian Dodd will release on October 11th. Pre-order exclusively on iBooks here: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Add to your Goodreads TBR here: http://bit.ly/2cuCkz4 THE PRINCE (Book One) is NOW AVAILABLE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2cBLdHB Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2caH7Y0 iBooks: http://apple.co/2cCoMou Nook:  http://bit.ly/2c59W7w Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ctjnNf Google Play: … Continue reading COVER REVEAL: The Spy Girl Series by Jillian Dodd

Top Ten Tuesday:Top Ten Books I Enjoyed Recently (last yearish) That Weren’t My Typical Genre/Type of Book

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish where bloggers and readers create a list of books based on a weekly list theme. Today's topic was:  Top Ten Books I Enjoyed Recently (last yearish) That Weren't My Typical Genre/Type of Book Captive Prince by C.S. Pacat. All three book's … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday:Top Ten Books I Enjoyed Recently (last yearish) That Weren’t My Typical Genre/Type of Book

REVIEW: ‘The Secret Prince’ by Justine Lewis

Published: 4th November, 2014 Publisher: Penguin Australia Format: ebook courtesy of the publisher RRP: $3.99 4/5 Stars Prince Alexander Davros is on the run. From the press, from his bodyguards, and from a secret that threatens his position as heir to his country's throne ... Journalist Maddie Lawson is determined to prove herself capable of … Continue reading REVIEW: ‘The Secret Prince’ by Justine Lewis