Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish where bloggers and readers create a list of books based on a weekly list theme.

Today’s topic was: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

Oh man. With the end of the year rapidly approaching I knew this topic wouldn’t be far away, and yet I still groaned when I saw the list. Without a doubt this is the hardest list for me to come up with each and every year. It’s really hard to only choose ten stand out books, especially when I’m pretty good now at picking books I know I’m going to like, if not love, in the first place. There’s just been so many books this year!! Am I really only allowed to choose ten???

Because it’s too hard to number them, I’m just going to random list them  … you can’t make me choose one book above another this year… I won’t do it :p

   

 

I really had a YA year this year didn’t I. Which is odd, because I read A LOT of non-ya books and there were some amazing stand outs too, but when I was thinking of books, these were the ones that stuck most in my mind and I thought of first and that has to count for something doesn’t it?

Why is it so hard to narrow 110 books down to ten? I read an extra hundred that were pretty much just as good as some of these!

 

 

Who would make your list?

This week’s topic: Top Ten Characters Who X…
This week’s topic: Top Ten Characters Who X…
Leave a Reply

