REVIEW: Sapphire (Bratva Jewels Book One) by JA Low

Published: 30th July 2017 Publisher: Hachette Australia Pages: 256 Format: Ebook (ARC courtesy of the publisher for review) RRP: $5.99 4/5 Stars  An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves … Continue reading REVIEW: Sapphire (Bratva Jewels Book One) by JA Low

Struggling To Pick Something For Mum This Mother’s Day? Come Along To A Local Book Signing and Pick Up A Personalised Signed Book!

Are you struggling to pick a present for your Mum this Mother's Day? Does your Mum like cooking? Historical romances set in our own backyards? Romantic Suspense edge of your seat reads? If you answered yes to any of these, then come along to Big W Charlestown this week and grab a signed copy of … Continue reading Struggling To Pick Something For Mum This Mother’s Day? Come Along To A Local Book Signing and Pick Up A Personalised Signed Book!

BLOG TOUR: Tempting Justice By Fiona Archer (Sons of Sydney Book 2)

Title: Tempting Justice Series: Sons of Sydney #2 Author: Fiona Archer Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: April 18, 2017   BLURB He’s sworn to uphold the law. His reckless behavior as a child caused the deaths of his entire family. On the lonely Sydney streets, the orphan found friends. Found “brothers.” Never again will Seattle … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: Tempting Justice By Fiona Archer (Sons of Sydney Book 2)

Let’s Talk Books With Sarah Barrie, Author Of The Promise Of Hunters Ridge

Today I'm excited to host this week's superstar guest, Aussie romantic-suspense author Sarah Barrie! With her third book in the Hunters Ridge series - Promise Of Hunters Ridge -, having been released earlier this week, Sarah Barrie has been making big waves in the book community. It seems almost everyone I speak to lately has … Continue reading Let’s Talk Books With Sarah Barrie, Author Of The Promise Of Hunters Ridge

REVIEW: Craving Justice by Fiona Archer (Sons Of Sydney Book 1)

Published: 21 st April 2016 Publisher: Self Published Pages: 276 Format: Ebook courtesy of the author and Kell's Bookmark Clique Retreat RRP: $ 4/5 Stars  Four Aussies in Seattle Once brothers Now strangers As an unseen enemy takes aim Four must stand as one for Justice to survive. A man branded by his past Seth … Continue reading REVIEW: Craving Justice by Fiona Archer (Sons Of Sydney Book 1)

Let’s Talk Books With Bronwyn Parry, Author of Sunset Shadow (Goodabri Bk 3)

  Today I am truly privileged (and super excited - that's putting it mildly!) to be hosting Bronwyn Parry in this week's edition of Let's Talk Books. For those of you who haven't yet had the pleasure of reading a Bronwyn Parry book, you are in for a real treat today! Hands down Bronwyn Parry … Continue reading Let’s Talk Books With Bronwyn Parry, Author of Sunset Shadow (Goodabri Bk 3)

3rd Birthday Giveaway DAY ONE: ‘Storm Clouds’ by Bronwyn Parry

To mark the third year anniversary/birthday of The Never Ending Bookshelf I'm running a series of giveaways Monday - Friday for a month starting today. Mostly these giveaways will consist of books and various swag material that I've picked up over the past three years with the intention of running a giveaway or two. I've … Continue reading 3rd Birthday Giveaway DAY ONE: ‘Storm Clouds’ by Bronwyn Parry

REVIEW: ‘Mistletoe Maverick’ by Shannon Curtis

Published: December 12, 2015 Publisher: Self Published/ Smashwords Pages: 73 Format: Ebook Source: Purchased RRP: $1.38 - currently  Free on iBooks and Smashwords! 5/5 Stars  Sexy bachelor and local sheriff, Jackson King would like to have a little more contact with the newest resident of his town, Patience, Texas—but dealing with her young ward’s shenanigans … Continue reading REVIEW: ‘Mistletoe Maverick’ by Shannon Curtis